resasebo.blogg.se

Dos2usb not running please start dos2usb at server
Dos2usb not running please start dos2usb at server











dos2usb not running please start dos2usb at server

But if it's too expensive, I'll have to do my best with time-consuming options. I want to be sure it can be done, which now I know it can. Have you tried to find a newer program that will do what you want? CookiegalJan 1, Peachykeen likes this. Happy New Year! Thanks so much for any input! PeachykeenJan 1, What is the name of the program? If there's a copyright, which is likely, then we aren't in a position to decompile and revise the software. Edit to add this involves different margins for different books I will print, so I want to avoid rewriting every book. I think the program was written with a compiler, but that's all I was told about it. I would love to find someone who could rewrite the font-sending part of the program or whatever it takes to make this work right. In thinking back over what I've tried in the past, I remember that I was running the program on the original XP computer I had used which has since diedbut the program which sends built-in fonts to the printer wasn't sending the fonts to my new USB laser printer.

dos2usb not running please start dos2usb at server

I attempted several things to get the program to work. Click here to join today! Joined: May 19, Messages: I would love to know if an old DOS program probably set up as a simple data merging program can be converted to be used with my newer equipment.

#Dos2usb not running please start dos2usb at server free#

Computer problem? Tech Support Guy is completely free - paid for by advertisers and donations. Join overother people just like you! Log in or Sign up. If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started. This site is completely free - paid for by advertisers and donations. Discussion in ' Hardware ' started by PeachykeenJan 1, Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Join our site today to ask your question.













Dos2usb not running please start dos2usb at server